Friday, November 26, 2010

THE VERY END - "Mercy & Misery" Out January 2011

THE VERY END present the cover artwork & tracklist 
of the new album "Mercy & Misery", 
to be released on January 14th 2011 (Germany), 
January 17th 2011 (Rest fo Europe) 
and January 25th 2011 (USA).

Pre-Order Price Guarantee at


01) Memento
02) Ball And Chain
03) The Leper
04) Rat Nation
05) Dead Is The New Alive
06) Letters To The Living
07) A Hole In The Sun
08) For All Things Undone
09) Vultures
10) Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin cover)
11) Three Zero Nine
12) Blacklisted

The limited digipak edition comes with a massive
set-your-balls-on-fire-version of the 80s disco hit "Maniac"!

"Mercy & Misery" has been produced by 
The Very End & 
Waldemar Sorychta 
(among others Sentenced, Sodom, Tiamat, Lacuna Coil...)

Artwork by Killustrations


Music Player webQuantcast

No comments:

Post a Comment