Friday, October 21, 2011

DOROTA MALEK - New track from upcoming album 'Dayphobia' online

'One Big Mess', the first track from the upcoming debut album 'Dayphobia' by Austrian vocal artist DOROTA MALEK, is now online. 'Dayphobia' is set to be released in digital stores on October 31. You can download 'One Big Mess' for free until October 30. 

The 'Dayphobia' tracklist is as follows: 
1. One Big Mess 
2. Dead Bird 
3. Vision 
4. Victims (aren't we all) 
5. Dayphobia 
6. Noora 
7. Mirror 
8. All Against Me

One Big Mess by Dorota Malek

No comments:

Post a Comment