Thursday, November 22, 2012

VIOLATOR - First Song From New Album Scenarios Of Brutality Online, Artwork Revealed

Brazilian Thrash Maniax VIOLATOR have revealed the cover artwork for their upcoming new album Scenarios Of Brutality, created by Andrei Bouzikov (Municipal Waste, Autopsy, Skeletonwitch).

You can now listen to the new song Endless Tyrannies on YouTube.

Scenarios Of Brutality was recorded at Stage One Studio, Germany and has been produced by Andy Classen (Legion Of The Damned, Tankard, Dew-Scented) and Violator.

The album will be released via Kill Again Records.

Scenarios Of Brutality track listing:

01. Echoes of Silence
02. Endless Tyrannies
03. Dead to this World
04. Respect Existence or Expect Resistance
05. Waiting to Exhale
06. Death Descends (Upon this World)
07. Colors of Hate
08. No Place for the Cross
09. Unstoppable Slaughter

No comments:

Post a Comment