Friday, December 30, 2011

PENDRAGON - "Out Of Order Comes Chaos" DVD Out March 2012

"Out Of Order Comes Chaos" Out March 2012 On DVD And Blu Ray 

As previously announced Metal Mind Productions will release the brand new DVD. The Live DVD entitled  "Out Of Order Comes Chaos" will be available in March 2012. It contains a show recorded in Katowice during the Polish leg of the tour promoting the band’s most recent album "Passion". For the first time in their career live material will be released also on a Blu-Ray. The DVD and Blu Ray, as well as a 2 CD set will be available through the Pendragon website.  

The artwork has been created by German design studio Killustrations (a.o. Nervecell, The Very End, Dew-Scented, Hackneyed). 

Commented vocalist/guitarist Nick Barrett: "We've tried to do material that we haven't played very much before, particularly in Poland, and for the DVD we've changed the set drastically so that people don't buy the new DVD and just get the same songs as the last one. In fact it's probably the best DVD we've ever made, lights, visuals and sound are stunning."

Here is the final tracklist:

1. Passion
2. Back in the Spotlight
3. Ghosts
4. Not of this World
5. Comatose
6. If I Were the Wind
7. Freakshow
8. Empathy
9. This Green and Pleasant Land
10. Shane
11. Feeding Frenzy
12. Nostradamus
13. Last Man on Earth
14. Indigo
15. Prayer
16. Paintbox

Bonus video:

Interview with Nick Barrett and tour diary

Also includes:

Photo gallery
Desktop images

No comments:

Post a Comment