Thursday, January 12, 2012

TERRORIZER - New Track 'Subterfuge' Streaming Online

- New Track 'Subterfuge' 
Streaming Online - 

Los Angeles-based grindcore act TERRORIZER will release their new album 'Hordes Of Zombiesvia Season Of Mist on February 24th (February 28th in North America)

The follow-up to the 2006 release 'Darker Days Ahead' is the debut album with guitarist Katina Culture as the late Jesse Pintado's replacement.  

The new track 'Subterfuge' is now available for streaming: 

The 'Hordes Of Zombies' track list: 
 1. Intro 
 2. Hordes Of Zombies 
 3. Ignorance And Apathy 
 4. Subterfuge 
 5. Evolving Era 
 6. Radiation Syndrome 
 7. Flesh To Dust 
 8. Generation Chaos 
 9. Broken Mirrors 
10. Prospect Of Oblivion 
11. Malevolent Ghosts 
12. Forward To Annihilation 
13. State Of Mind 
14. A Dying Breed 

The vinyl LP and the digital versions will include a bonus track, entitled 'Wretched', and the digipak edition (limited to first pressing) will include the demo version of the title track in addition to 'Wretched'. The vinyl LP and the digipak can be pre-ordered here.  

No comments:

Post a Comment