Wednesday, January 9, 2013

HATCHET Unveil Details On New Album Dawn Of The End

Bay Area thrashers HATCHET have unveiled details on their new album Dawn Of The End.

In addition to presenting the cover artwork, illustrated by All Things Rotten, the newly staffed band has made available the track Fall From Grace for downloading (check below).

Dawn Of The End is set to be released March 5, 2013 via The End Records and can be pre-ordered at this location.

Dawn Of The End track listing:
01. After The Dark
02. Silenced By Death
03. Screams of The Night
04. Fall From Grace
05. Revelations Of Good And Evil
06. Signals Of Infection
07. Dawn Of The End
08. Sinister Thoughts
09. Welcome To The Plague
10. Vanishing Point

No comments:

Post a Comment