Saturday, January 12, 2013

SUICIDAL ANGELS - Eternal Domination Re-Release Now In Stores

Eternal Domination, the 2007 debut album of Greek thrashers SUICIDAL ANGELS, has been re-released via NoiseArt Records and is now available.

Commented the band: "A lot of people have been asking for our debut album, saying they can’t find it anywhere and it’s true. Some of them have even been victims of fraud by buying a supposedly original copy, and getting some cheap bootleg or imitation of the actual thing.

So we decided it was about time to put it out there again, so people can know the band’s roots and get a more complete image of our evolution so far."

The limited digipak of the album includes a bonus CD with the EP’s Bloodthirsty Humanity & Armies Of Hell and can be ordered here.

Eternal Domination also comes in black, orange and red limited vinyl editions (180 Gram / Gatefold).

Track listing (CD & Vinyl):
1. Quench Your Thirst With Christian Souls
2. Evil Attack
3. The Prophecy
4. Crematory
5. Slaughtering Christianity
6. Sacred Prayers To Expiation
7. Demon's Bloodwrath
8. Armies Of Hell
9. Screams Of Homicide
10. Vomit On The Cross
11. Eternal Darkness

Bonus CD (Bloodthirsty Humanity & Armies Of Hell EP’s, limited digipak only)
1. Destination... Battlefields
2. Hate And Torture
3. Bloodthirsty Humanity
4. Through My Eyes See Your Death
5. The Trail
6. Being Insane
7. Church Unrules
8. Ending... Death
9. Stateless
10. Hate Under Sacrifice
11. Crematory
12. Slaughtering Christianity
13. Armies Of Hell
14. Screams Of Homicide

No comments:

Post a Comment